Teeny-Tiny Mochimochi in Dwell

0311131651

I was taking some pictures of my tiny knitted Mochimochi (From this book , modified gnome, bride, and groom patterns) and I had a Dwell Home magazine lying around, so, on whim, I took some pics of them posing  in some of my favorite spaces in this issue. I was surprised at how well they turned out!

Isobel finds a chair

0311131656

Beautiful hallway

0311131650

Art gallery/house!

I love the ceiling!

I love the ceiling!

Tagged , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Teeny-Tiny Mochimochi in Dwell

Leave a Reply

