Warm Fuzzies

How to knit

Chicken pictures are here!

I entered them in the Mochimochiland spring photo contest. In all, I think I made 14 chickens and one chick.

Sharing hats!

It’s about a chicken named Henny who loves to knit.

You can see my full entry here on Flickr to see what happens after she gives all her friends a hand knit item…

Storyboard

(Behind the scenes shot. I planned out my photos in storyboard format and took the pictures outside on a beautiful day. It is now snowing, and my yard looks like it belongs in December…..So much for spring!)

4 thoughts on “Warm Fuzzies

  1. These chickens are so sweet!

  2. My aunt has a chicken coop for fresh eggs, which she adores, and this would make an excellent present for her! Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

