A Couple Things

Whoops. I missed a day of posting. Oh well, I have plenty of days to make up for it! On with today’s post!

Today I had this for breakfast:ImageIt’s an un-blended smoothie. I realized that while I love fruit, I’m not crazy about smoothies. So I ate pineapple chunks, black and red garden fresh raspberries, and frozen blueberries and strawberries. And drank soymilk. Yum!

ImageThe aftermath of my most recent project….ImageA knitted DSLR Camera! Image(Modeled by my silly youngest brother!) I hope to actually write a pattern for this one!

ImageKnit pig from Knitting Mochimochi. I used the Pigs with Wigs pattern, and fingering weight yarn and size two needles for a miniature version.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

