July Recap & News

Image

In case you haven’t noticed, I really didn’t do a post a day. More like every other day…But, it still kept me more motivated than I would have been otherwise, so in that way, it’s a success. This month I started a sweater, shared some art, popcorn toppings, and knitting projects. I look forward to sharing even more of my crafty (and pocorn-y) endeavors.

But…I won’t be around this August. My family is taking the month off from most electronics, just for a little break. I may put up an occasional post, but for the most part I won’t be around. I hope you have a wonderful last month of summer, and I’ll see you in September with all sorts of new stuff!

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

