Paper Play

Hi! It’s been a while, hasn’t it!? I didn’t mean to take such a long break, but I guess I’ve been busy. Cross Country season’s over, we visited my Grandma (a four hour drive) and I’ve been working on all sorts of things that aren’t quite finished.ImageThis is one of those projects. It needs a little tweaking, but I think it’s pretty cute. The little ends of her hair give me problems, and I don’t want her to be bald, but I guess it could be shorter because….ImageShe has wigs! Some hair is too big, but some looks okay. I just drew it without tracing or anything, sort of eyeballing the size of the head.ImageThis one actually fits!ImageImageImage

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

