Button Down Challenge {Day 2}

Image Today I decided to wear a top over my button down. I have a hard time styling this lacy top because it’s so shapeless, but I think I finally figured out how to wear it! It adds extra color and some visual depth with the layers and color combinations. Kind of like adding a sweater, except more suited to summery weather. (Unlike our current weather situation! It was cold and bright outside, so most of the photos include me grimacing or squinting because of the light!)top8 I finished off the outfit with a crown braid and some simple, pretty earrings.top9 What I’m wearing: Button down: Target // lace top: T.J. Maxx // pants: T.J. Maxx // boots: Target // earrings: Claire’s

1 Button Down | 3 Days| 3 Ways

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Button Down Challenge {Day 2}

  1. Jill says:

    Yet again, I am loving the bright colors you choose for your outfits! I’m really excited to see what you pick for tomorrow 🙂

    -Jill
    http://www.thewizardofoddsandends.blogspot.com

  2. Becca says:

    I really like your purple shirt!!! So pretty.

  3. Ashley B. says:

    This is really creative! I love it!

Leave a Reply

